Only to record something

Nice sunshine these days!

Always busy with those application stuff these days, I find good weather really brings me perfect mood for me to work. Though I am still struggling with my PS, pleasure comes to me everyday. Everyday when I open my eyes, not only the beautiful sunshine but also something really attractive lying by my side appear in my eyes, which makes me happy the whole day. I love my life now, truly and madly.

Feeling quite urgent about the application, I just feel like the ants on a hot brick. PS is really a tough thing for me. Besides, RL and some other details are still out of my reach now. Apart from these materials, GRE SUB test is just on its way to me; however, I haven’t begun my review. Things should be done one by one, so maybe what I should do is to calm down and rearrange my schedule into something tight but scientific.

In the morning of one day, I had a bad dream, worse than ever. It seems true that I should calm myself down and get a little relaxed about the application. Perhaps an autumn-trip is a good choice. Anyway, don’t be so harsh to oneself. Things must be solved not in an anxious way.

I’m adjusting myself for the future challenge!

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

留下评论