Maybe I Should Change

由于这学期没选什么课,所以开学了就像没开学一样,或者可以说开没开学对我来说好像没什么区别了。每天寝室、实验室、食堂,对着电脑发一天的呆。明知道还有很多事情要做,只是,当想起要做这些事的时候,难免的懒惰便开始发作。前两天刚刚搞定了大研的论文,下周的答辩还没开始准备,不知道到时候是什么样的表现,反正我也无所谓了。

申请逐渐开始,事情很繁琐,是那种事无巨细的繁琐。每当我点开一个学校的主页,我的脑袋就开始晕,有时候我真是不明白,你学校就不能用表格的形式清清楚楚的写明白deadline, fee, requirements,非要让人在页面上一个一个点,有时候还找不全。原本计划要好好套词,只是打开一个教授的website,然后发现,omg,这个方向简直太interesting了,去找文章看看,然后就是一片混乱,完全不知所云。。。估计是我太浮躁了,根本看不下去这些东西。

Yes, it ganna be the right time to change myself. I don’t wanna be like this anymore. All I need is the kind of life full of passion and energy. I wish I could feel much more urgent than I do now. And I just wanna concentrate myself to these application stuff.

I was told that it would be the busist time when you apply. I haven’t felt that busy now but I can imagine how hard it will be. So all I can do is to persist and do my best!

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

1 Responses to Maybe I Should Change

  1. Huan说道:

    nice change

留下评论